Skip to main content

Board Members

The District is governed by an eight member Board of Trustees. One trustee is appointed by each of the five major cities in the district: Ceres, Hughson, Newman, Patterson, and Turlock. The three remaining members are appointed by the Board of Supervisors of Stanislaus County.

The Board meets regularly on the third Monday of each month except January and February when the meeting is held on the third Tuesday.

Meetings will begin at 6:00 pm for the months of November through April and will begin at 7:00 pm for the months of May through October at the District office, located at 4412 North Washington Road, Turlock.