Skip to main content

Board Appointments

The District is governed by an eight-member Board of Trustees.

One trustee is appointed by each of the five major cities in the District: Ceres, Hughson, Newman, Patterson, and Turlock. The three remaining members are appointed by the Board of Supervisors of Stanislaus County.